Senior Leadership Team

Meet our leadership team. Driven by our mission to achieve strategic growth through acquisitions while striving for operational excellence, our team leads by example and through collaboration. Together, our company is led by a philosophy that is based on a set of core values founded on trust, team, grit, and growth.

HB Global

Bob Whalen

Chief Executive Officer    

Jim Whalen

Chief Financial Officer    

Kyle Seaman

Senior VP of Corporate Development    

Sara Kann

VP, Chief of Staff    

HB Mechanical Group

Salvatore Bauccio


Mark Webb

Senior VP of Finance    

Stacy Baum 

Senior VP of People & Culture     

Tabatha Sedio

VP of Safety & Risk    

HB Mechanical Group Division Presidents

Brad Orsburn

North Shore Mechanical Contractors, Spectrum Mechanical and Plumbing    

Jim Saussaman

BBEC Electrical Contractors, LLC    

Steve Ruether

Michael Parasch

The Bell Company     

Ryan Nash

Nash Plumbing and Mechanical, LLC    

Russell Nash

William R. Nash, LLC.    

Kerrin Musselman

IT Landes, LLC    

Adam Smith

HB McClure, LLC    

Mike Wareham

DB Mechanical    

HB Home Services

Colin Fullmer


Rebecca Graybill

Division Controller

Tammy Halteman

Director of Human Resources

Dominic Bailor

General Manager, HB Home Service Team Harrisburg

Alexander Reeves

General Manager, IT Landes Home Service Team & HB Home Service Team Maryland